قضت 14 عاما في تطريز الفساتين السواريه، فبعد أن عملت رابحة، البالغة من العمر 42، بالمصانع لفترة طويلة، قررت مع صديقتها التي تنتج فساتين سواريه، أنه عندما تأتي عميلة الى أي منهما تقوم رابحة بالتطريز وصديقتها بالتفصيل. حتى أصبحت من أهم سيدات المشاريع الصغيرة في المنطقة التي تعيش فيها.

رابحة متزوجة ولديها ولد عمره 14 عام وبنتان عمرهما 19 و12. اكبرهما في كلية تجارة وأصغرهم في الصف الأول الاعدادي. وبالرغم من حرصها على تعليم أولادها إلى أن يلتحقوا جميعا بالجامعة، إلا أن الحظ لم يحالفها في صغرها وتركت المدرسة بعد الصف الثالث الاعدادي. زوجها لديه مطبعة خاصة به. وانضمت رابحة إلى مؤسسة التضامن للتمويل الأصغر في عام 2009. وحينما أتى ميعاد تجديد التمويل سمعت عن التمويل الفردي وهو منتج جديد لدى مؤسسة التضامن، فتضاعف رأس مالها واستطاعت توسيع مشروعها.

رابحة تعمل بتطريز الفساتين السواريه بشكل رئيسي. ويعمل معها 15 بنت حيث تطرز ما يصل الى ستة فساتين في الشهر. تذهب الى الموسكي لشراء المواد الخام التي تشمل الماس والخرز والخيط. وكي تتمكن من تسويق منتجاتها بشكل أوسع، فقد قامت بتأسيس صفحة على موقع فيس بوك لعرض منتجاتها.

إلي جانب مشروعها، تساعد زوجها في المطبعة حيث ينتجوا كراسات مدرسية. يوفر لهم المصنع الورق بكمية كبيرة وهم يقوموا بتقطيعه وتغليفه. وينتجوا الى ما يصل الى 20,000 كراسة في الشهر. وبالرغم من نجاحها، تتمنى رابحة أن يكون لديها محلها الخاص لتبيع فيه منتجاتها.

1788

ملكة الألوان

١٤ / فبراير / ٢٠١٩

1766
518

سامية، رحلة طموح

٠٤ / يناير / ٢٠١٨

515

She spent 14 years in evening dresses embroidery. After, Rabha who aged 42, used to work in factories for a while, she decided with her friend, who produces evening dresses, that anyone of them receiving an order, her friend designs and Rabha does the embroidery. Eventually, she became one of the most important micro-businesswomen in her neighborhood.

Rabha is married with one boy aged 14 and two girls aged 19 & 12. The eldest is in the faculty of commerce and the youngest is in 1st preparatory. Despite of Rabha’s interest in educating all of her children until they finish their bachelor’s degree, she was not that lucky herself and dropped out from school after 3rd preparatory. Her husband has his own publication house. She Joined Al Tadamun Microfinance Foundation in 2009. And upon loan renewal date, she heard about Al Tadamun’s new individual loan product. Thus she doubled her share capital which enabled her later in expanding her project.

Rabha works in evening dresses embroidery essentially. A total of 15 girls, work with her in the project. She usually receives up to six orders per month. She goes to El Mosky to buy the raw material such as beads, diamonds and threads. In order to market her products in a wider range, she created a page on facebook where she markets her products.

Besides, Rabha helps her husband in his publication house where they produce notebooks. A factory supplies them with the paper with large quantities and they do the cutting and folding processes. They produce around 20,000 notebooks per month. Despite of her great success, Rabha dreams to have her own shop where she can sell her products.