1164

إنها ليست امرأة اعتيادية نقابل أمثالها يوميا. إنها امرأة مصرية من الفولاذ، لا تمتلك عضلات أو درع ولكنها تتحلي بوجه ساطع مفعم بالحيوية والأمل في الغد. تحلت بالجرأة لرفض الواقع المرير المليء بضغوط المجتمع على السيدة المصرية. إنها نادية، تلك السيدة الندية، الجدعة ذات الابتسامة التي ترطب وجهها ولا تغادر روحها العطرة. نادية 53 عاما، …

1143

الاعتماد على الغير يمنعنا من تحمل المسئولية، والحياة مليئة بالصعاب التي تحتاج للقدرة على المواجهة واتخاذ القرار، والاعتماد على النفس يبني الشخصية ويجعل الإنسان قادراً على تحقيق ما يريد. وهذا ما سعت إليه منال، 34 سنة، لديها ثلاثة أطفال في مراحل تعليمية مختلفة. فكرت في مشروع الهدايا مع أختها، ولم يكن الحافز المادي هو الأساس …

1122

هذا هو حال المرأة المصرية على مر العصور، طاقة أمل ورضا تخرج بأسرتها من ظلمات الواقع إلى نور الحياة. تدق الساعة الخامسة فجراً فى منزل بُني من طوب، يستند سقفه إلى القش وألواح من الخشب فتستيقظ نادية، 49 سنة، متزوجة من عامل بناء، لديها ولدان وابنتان، تصلي وتبدأ رحلة كفاحها، فتقوم بعلف المواشي وحلبها ثم …

1020

لا يعني الصبر أن تتحمل المصاعب مكتوف الأيدي، بل يعني أن تكون بعيد النظر بحيث تثق بالنتيجة النهائية. ماذا يعني الصبر؟ الصبر أن تنظر إلى الشوكة وتنتظر الوردة، أن تنظر إلى الليل وترى الفجر. أميرة (42 عاماً) أرملة، ابنها شاباً يافعاً ولديها ابنة صغيرة؛ تعمل في مجال تصنيع الشنط الحريمي منذ أكثر من 25 عاماً؛ …

971

مني (54عاماً) امراة مطلقة لديها من الأولاد خمسة : ابنان وثلاث بنات كلهن متزوجات عدا واحدة. وطوال حياتها الزوجية (19عاما) كان زوجها معارضا شديدا لفكرة عمل المرأة واكتفي بان ينفق هو بمفرده علي الأسرة. ولما اشتدت المشاحنات بسبب قلة الدخل وضيق المعيشة، خرجت مني للعمل في عمر 36 عاما قائلة “لو انحت في الصخر هعدي …

886

هذا هو ما قالته الأم لابنتها في احدى الليالي، لم تدرك الابنة المعني الحقيقي لنصيحة والدتها ولكنها حفظتها عن ظهر قلب، فنشأت ابنة تتحمل المسئولية، تساعد والدها في محل في قرية “سنديون” حيث شاهدها شاب في مقتبل العمر ورأى فيها المثابرة، الإصرار، كما رأى بها حلم العمر فقرر الزواج منها وكانت فرحة العمر لفتاة “سنديون” …

518

سامية، 41 سنة، متزوجة، لديها ولدان الكبير في المرحلة الجامعية والآخر في المرحلة الثانوية وبنت في المرحلة الإعدادية، تزوجت في سن مبكر جداً إلا أن هذا هو سر نجاحها كما تقول، فزوجها متعاون جداً وقدم لها مساحة من الحرية جعلتها تفكر في عمل مشروع لتحقق ذاتها. فكرت سامية في عدة مشاريع (حضانة للأطفال وبيع الملابس) …

515

مروة، 38 سنة، لديها 3 أطفال في مراحل تعليمية مختلفة، تزوجت في سن مبكر، تحب زوجها فهو يقدر مجهودها و”كريم وطيب وجدع” كما كانت تصفه. مروة لديها مقهى كبير تديره بنفسها وتشترى جميع احتياجاته بنفسها حيث تتفق مع مورد جملة للمشروبات التي يحتاجها المقهى كما لديها محل لبيع أجهزة المحمول في شارع عبد العزيز. تعلمت …

22

“أنا عايزة أؤمن مستقبل ابني”.. هذا دافعها الرئيسي الذي طالما واجهت امتحانات الحياة لتحقيقه. “أم شريف” البالغة من العمر 68 عاما، انفصلت عن زوجها حين بلغ “شريف” عمر السنة والاربعة أشهر والسبب الرئيسي كان تشخيص حالة ابنها الوحيد بالإعاقة الحركية العصبية بنسبة 5% فلم تيأس، وعملت “أم شريف” بمصانع الملابس الجاهزة وشركات إنتاج شرائط الكاسيت …

25

نورا (20 عاما) غير متزوجة، تدرس تجارة في جامعة حلوان. وهي ملتحقة أيضا في دبلوم محاسبة في جامعة القاهرة وفي العطلة الصيفية، تأخذ دورات كمبيوتر ولغة الإنجليزية. انضمت إلى مؤسسة التضامن للتمويل الأصغر في بداية هذا العام بقرض قيمته 1,500 جنيه وقرضها الحالي هو 2,000 جنيه. شاركت في معرض اشتري المصري، الذي انعقد في أرض …

28

زينب (19 عاما)،  انضمت إلى مؤسسة التضامن للتمويل الأصغر هذا العام بقرض قيمته 1,500 جنيه. وهي تعيش مع والديها وسبعة أخوات هي أكبرهم . وتركت  المدرسة بعد الصف الأول الاعدادى. مشروعها هو إنتاج محافظ للسيدات الذي اكتسبت مهارته منذ أن كانت في الحادية عشر من عمرها من والدها حيث كان يعمل في هذا المجال منذ …

46

حالة فريدة ومثال يحتذى به في الإصرار والعزيمة والطموح والنجاح برغم من كل الظروف التي مرت بها عطيات، المعروفة “بأم حماده ” ،54 سنة، لديها ثلاث أولاد وبنتان، لم تكمل ام حماده تعليمها فقد تركت المدرسة بعد المرحلة الابتدائية وتعلمت الخياطة وعمل المفروشات فأصبح عشقها الذي تهواه. افتتحت محلها الأول في التسعينيات ولكن سرعان ما …

مفاتيح خدمة العملاء

  • المفتاح الأول: اخدم – بسرعة – وريحهم

  • المفتاح الثاني: ساعد – باهتمام – واسمعهم

  • المفتاح الثالث: ابني – بصدق – وكبرهم

1219

When your way is so tight and begin to wonder about the usefulness of continuing the struggle, you must realize that failure is not the end of the road. Perhaps it is the beginning of a more successful and more important path because failure and success are two sides of the same coin. No one …

1164

She is not an ordinary woman you meet daily. She has neither muscles nor an iron shield. She is shining with glittery hope of today’s will be a better day. She has the guts to refuse a status quo, oppression and community pressure. Nadia has an infused smile in her pleasant personality. Nadia 53 married …

1143

Life is full of difficulties and hardships hindering a dependent person of taking wise decisions and confronting reality. Not only financial burdens affect or direct ambitions; however, the sense of achievement and independence directed Manal, 34, and mother of 3 children in different stages of education to establish in partnership with her sister, a project …

1122

Over the ages, the Egyptian woman proved to be powerful and hopeful as she struggles in life to flourish with her family from the darkness to the light of life. Nadya wakes up at 5:00 A.M in a house of bricks, and its roof is based on straw and wood panels. Nadya is a fighter …

1020

Patience does not mean you confront hardships with zero actions; it is when you look forward trusting end results. Patience means you don’t overlook the thorn of the flower but deep inside you wait for the flower to flourish; you survive the whole night to see the dawn. Amira is 42 years old widow with …

971

Mona, 54 years, divorced, she has five children; two sons and 3 daughters, and they are all married except one of her daughters. Throughout her 19-year-old marriage, her husband was strongly opposing the idea of a working woman and he spent his own money on the family. Some clashes intensified and happened with her husband …

886

This is what the mother told her daughter one night. The daughter did not realize her mother’s advice, but she learn it by heart. This same assisted daughter came to help her father in a small shop in a small town called ” Cendion” where a young man fell in love with her and decided …

518

Samia, 41, married, has two sons, the older one is in university stage and the other is in high school and she has a girl in preparatory school. She married at an early age, but this is the secret of her success because her husband is very cooperative and gave her freedom to have her …

515

Marwa, 38, has three children in different stages of education. She married at an early age and loves her husband; he appreciates her efforts and is “generous, kind and noble” as she described him. Marwa owns a large coffee shop and buys all her needs, where she agrees with the wholesale suppliers on the drinks …

22

“All I want is to secure my son’s future”… This is her main motive which she long-faced many difficulties to achieve. “Um Sherif”, aged 68 years, her husband divorced her while “Sherif” aged one year and four months, because her only son was diagnosed with minor Motor Neuron Disability by 5%. “Um Sherif” did not …

25

Nora is 20 years of age; she is single and studies commerce at Helwan University. She is also enrolled in accounting diploma at Cairo University and in her summer vacations; she takes courses in computer and English.  She joined Al Tadamun Microfinance Foundation in 2014 with a loan size LE 1,500 and her current loan …

28

Zeinab, 19, joined Al Tadamun Microfinance Foundation this year with a loan size LE 1,500. She lives with her parents and seven younger brothers and sisters. She is literate and dropped out of school after 1st prep. Her project is producing ladies’ wallets. At the age of 11 she learnt the skill from her father, who …

Customer Service 3 Keys

  • Key 1: Serve quickly and make them satisfied

  • Key 2: Help with care and listen to them

  • Key 3: Build with honesty and make them grow and flourish